VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL

19 August 2019

To: ecadmin@icann.org

Cc: Keith Drazek, Katrina Sataki, Aftab Siddiqui, Maureen Hilyard, Manal Ismail, John Jeffrey, NomCom Operations Team

RE: ICANN 2019 NomCom Selected Nominees to ICANN Board of Directors

Dear Empowered Community Administration,

Due diligence has been completed on all 2019 Nominating Committee selected nominees.

As per ICANN Bylaws, Article 7 Board of Directors, Section 7.8 (a)(i) it is my pleasure to inform you of the 2019 Nominating Committee selected nominees for the three ICANN Director positions.

The 2019 NomCom selected nominees to ICANN's Board of Directors are:

ICANN Board of Directors:

1. Maarten Botterman (Region: EUR) - Seat #4

2. Mandla Msimang (Region: AF) – Seat #5

3. Ihab Osman (Region: AF) – Seat #6

Best regards,

Damon Ashcraft Chair, 2019 Nominating Committee