Dabur India Limited

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS



A. <u>COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Romesh Sobti	Independent Director	Member

B. <u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category Category	Designation
Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Member

C. <u>COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

. . .

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Chairman
Dr. Ajay Dua	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Amit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Prita <mark>m D</mark> as Narang	Executive Director	Member

D. <u>COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Dr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director	Member

E. <u>COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director/ Member	Category	Designation
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Amit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director	Member
Mr. A.K. Jain	Executive V P (Finance) & Company	Member & Joint
	Secretary and Joint Chief Risk Officer	Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Ankush Jain	Chief Financial Officer & Joint Chief	Member & Joint
	Risk Officer	Chief Risk Officer

F. <u>COMPOSITION OF ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE (ESG)</u> <u>COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director/ Member	Category	Designation
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director (CEO)	Chairman
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director (Group Director-	Member
	Corporate Affairs)	
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rahul Awasthi	Head of Operations	Member
Mr. Biplap Bakshi 🛛 🚽	Head of Human Resources	Member
Mr. A.K. Jain	Executive V P (Finance) & Company	Member
	Secretary	
Mr. Ankush Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Member
Mr. Byas Anand	Head of CSR	Member

Celebrate Life!