Time, etc.	Agenda Item	Presenter	Expected Action	Potential Conflict of Interest*** See Note Below
10 minsAssembly,	1. Consent Agenda			
Roll Call & Consent	1.1. Minutes of 22 Oct 2011 ICANN Board Meeting	John Jeffrey	Approval	
Agenda	1.2. Minutes of 28 Oct 2011 ICANN Regular Board Meeting	John Jeffrey	Approval	
	1.3. Minutes of 28 Oct 2011 ICANN Organizational Board Meeting	John Jeffrey	Approval	
	1.4. ccNSO amendment to the Fast Track Implementation Plan	ccNSO, Elise Gerich	Approval	
	1.5 New Annex A / GNSO Policy Development Process	GNSO, David Olive	Approval	
	1.6. Changes to SSAC Membership			

Time, etc.	Agenda Item	Presenter	Expected Action	Potential Conflict of Interest*** See Note Below
	1.6.1. Thanks to John	SSAC, Ram	Approval	
	Schnizlein	Mohan		
	1.6.2. SSAC Appointments –	SSAC, Ram	Approval	
	Don Blumenthal and Rod	Mohan		
	Rasmussen			
• 30 mins	2. ATRT Recommendation			
Approval,	5: Board Compensation			
Discussion & Decision	2.1. Change to Conflict of	BGC, John Jeffrey	Approval	
& Decision	Interest Policy			
	2.2. Change to Bylaws	BGC, John Jeffrey	Approval	
	2.3. Recommendation of	BGC, John Jeffrey	Approval	
	Independent Valuation			
	Expert			

	2.4. Implementation (if 2.3. is approved)	BGC, John Jeffrey	Approval	
• 15 min	3. New gTLDs			
each, i.e. 45 mins	3.1. Board Member Rules on Conflicts of Interest for new gTLDs	BGC, John Jeffrey	Approval	
	3.2. Applicant Support	Kurt Pritz	Approval	SB
				BDLC
				EM
				RM
				TN
				TR
				BT
				JDV
				SW
	3.3. Batching	Kurt Pritz Approval	Approval	SB
				BDLC
				EM
				RM
				TN
				TR
				BT
				JDV

				SW
	Item	Item Removed from		
	Removed	Agenda		
	from Agenda			
		(Any Other Dueiness		
•	20 for exec	6. Any Other Business		
	session	7. Executive Session		
•	Discussion			

^{***} The following Directors have previously identified real or potential conflicts regarding new gTLDs at some point in time. Board members, above or others, should indicate before the meeting whether they have a current conflict of interest or potential conflict of interest: Sebastien Bachollet, Bertrand de La Chapelle, Erika Mann, Ram Mohan, Thomas Narten, Thomas Roessler, Bruce Tonkin, Judith Duavit Vazquez, and Suzanne Woolf.